Ask A Question

Meetings Calendarprint

Schedule of Meetings

View our October 2013 - December 2014 meetings calendar (pdf, 25 kB)

View our 2015 meetings calendar (pdf, 246 kB)

Note: This calendar may be subject to change.

Meetings Coming Up - November 2014

  Meeting Date Time
Council
Tuesday 4 November
2.30 pm
Woodend-Ashley Community Board
Monday 10 November
7.30 pm
Utilities and Roading Committee Tuesday 11 November 4 pm
Rangiora Community Board
Wednesday 12 November
7 pm
Kaiapoi Community Board - to be held in the Kaiapoi Community Centre
Monday 17 November
5 pm
Resource Management and Regulation Committee Tuesday 18 November
1 pm
Audit Committee Tuesday 18 November
4 pm
Oxford-Eyre Ward Advisory Board - to be held in the Oxford Jaycee Hall
Wednesday 19 November
7.30 pm
Kaiapoi Road and Reserve Naming Committee - to be held in the Kaiapoi Community Centre Thursday 20 November 8 am
Youth Council Tuesday 25 November
7 pm

Meetings Coming Up - December 2014

  Meeting Date Time
Council
Tuesday 2 December
2.30 pm
Woodend-Ashley Community Board
Monday 8 December
7.30 pm
Rangiora Community Board Wednesday 10 December
6.30 pm
Kaiapoi Community Board - to be held in the Kaiapoi Community Centre Monday 15 December
5 pm
Community and Recreation Committee
Tuesday 16 December
1 pm
Utilities and Roading Committee Tuesday 16 December
4 pm
Oxford-Eyre Ward Advisory Board  - to be held in the West Eyreton Hall
Wednesday 17 December
7.30 pm
Youth Council Tuesday 23 December
7 pm

All meetings will be held in the Council Chambers/Committee Rooms, 215 High Street, Rangiora, unless otherwise stated.

Close Window

Frequently Asked Questions