Ask A Question

Meetings Calendarprint

Schedule of Meetings

View our October 2013 - December 2014 meetings calendar (pdf, 25 kB). Note: This calendar may be subject to change.

Meetings Coming Up - August 2014

  Meeting Date Time
Council
Tuesday 5 August
2.30 pm
Woodend-Ashley Community Board
Monday 11 August
7.30 pm
Rangiora Community Board Wednesday 13 August
7 pm
Kaiapoi Community Board - to be held in the Kaiapoi Community Centre Monday 18 August
5 pm
Community and Recreation Committee Tuesday 19 August
1 pm
Utilities and Roading Committee Tuesday 19 August
4 pm
Oxford-Eyre Ward Advisory Board
Wednesday 20 August
7.30 pm
Youth Council Tuesday 26 August 7 pm

Meetings Coming Up - September 2014

  Meeting Date Time
Council
Tuesday 2 September
2.30 pm
Woodend-Ashley Community Board
Monday 8 September
7.30 pm
Rangiora Community Board
Wednesday 10 September
7 pm
Kaiapoi Community Board - to be held in the Kaiapoi Community Centre
Monday 15 September
5 pm
Resource Management and Regulation Committee Tuesday 16 September 1 pm
Audit Committee Tuesday 16 September
4 pm
Oxford-Eyre Ward Advisory Board - to be held in the West Eyreton Hall
Wednesday 17 September
7.30 pm
Youth Council Tuesday 23 September 7 pm

All meetings will be held in the Council Chambers/Committee Rooms, 215 High Street, Rangiora, unless otherwise stated.

Close Window

Frequently Asked Questions