Ask A Question

Meetings Calendarprint

Schedule of Meetings

View our October 2013 - December 2014 meetings calendar (pdf, 25 kB). Note: This calendar may be subject to change.

Meetings Coming Up - July 2014

  Meeting Date Time
Council
Thursday 1 July 2.30 pm
Rangiora Community Board
Wednesday 9 July
7 pm
Woodend-Ashley Community Board
Monday 14 July
7.30 pm
Rangiora Road and Reserve Naming Committee - to be held in the Rangiora Committee Rooms
Tuesday 15 July 9 am
Resource Management and Regulation Committee Tuesday 15 July 1 pm
Audit Committee Tuesday 15 July 4 pm
Oxford-Eyre Ward Advisory Board - to be held in the Jaycee Hall Wednesday 16 July 7.30 pm
Council - Extraordinary
Thursday 17 July 4 pm
Kaiapoi Community Board - to be held in the Kaiapoi Community Centre
Monday 21 July
5 pm

Meetings Coming Up - August 2014

  Meeting Date Time
Council
Tuesday 5 August
2.30 pm
Woodend-Ashley Community Board
Monday 11 August
7.30 pm
Rangiora Community Board Wednesday 13 August
7 pm
Kaiapoi Community Board - to be held in the Kaiapoi Community Centre Monday 18 August
5 pm
Community and Recreation Committee Tuesday 19 August
1 pm
Utilities and Roading Committee Tuesday 19 August
4 pm
Oxford-Eyre Ward Advisory Board
Wednesday 20 August
7.30 pm

All meetings will be held in the Council Chambers/Committee Rooms, 215 High Street, Rangiora, unless otherwise stated.

Close Window

Frequently Asked Questions